Factor 2019 Speakers

Ching Lau, MD, PhD
Albert Cornelius, MD
Corrie Painter, PhD
Wendy Allen-Rhoades, MD
Masanori Hayashi
Kate Greenzang, MD, EdM
Steven Lipshultz, MD
H. Thomas Temple, MD
John Horne
Christy Osgood, MD
Nicola Mason, BV, PhD, DACVIM
Patrick Thompson, MD
Dean Lee, MD, PhD
Ken Goodman, PhD, FACMI
Yoram Unguru, MD, MS, MA
Matteo Trucco, MD
Richard Gorlick, MD
Damon Reed, MD
Alex Y. Huang, MD, PhD
Lars Wagner, MD
Joshua Schiffman, MD
Ines Lohse, PhD
Aditi Das, PhD
Julia Glade-Bender, MD
L. Daniel Wurtz, MD

Factor 2019 will be the most interactive conference YET! 
Exciting speakers who are the GAME CHANGERS in Osteosarcoma.

Click here for full Speaker Agenda (Updated Regularly)


Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial